# Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Category/ Position	Designation
1.	Shri Ram Niwas Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri G.V. Krishna	Independent Director	Member
3.	Dr. T.N. Singh	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri Amar Sinha	Independent Director	Member
5.	Shri M K Surana	C & MD (Additional Charge Director Finance)	Member

# Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Category / Position	Designation
1.	Smt. Asifa Khan	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri G.V. Krishna	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Siraj Hussain	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri M K Surana	C & MD (Additional Charge Director Finance)	Member

# **Risk Management Committee:**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1.	Shri M K Surana	Whole Time Director	Chairman (Additional Charge Director Finance)
2.	Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi	Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Shri S. Jeyakrishnan	Whole Time Director	Member
4.	Shri Vinod S.Shenoy	Whole Time Director	Member

# CSR & Sustainability Development Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1.	Shri G V Krishna	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Ram Niwas Jain	Independent Director	Member
3.	Dr. T N Singh	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri Amar Sinha	Independent Director	Member
5.	Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi	Whole Time Director	Member
6.	Shri S. Jeyakrishnan	Whole Time Director	Member
7.	Shri Vinod S. Shenoy	Whole Time Director	Member

# **Investment Committee:**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1.	Shri Ram Niwas Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Smt. Asifa Khan	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Amar Sinha	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri Siraj Hussain	Independent Director	Member
5.	Shri M K Surana	C & MD (Additional Charge Director Finance)	Member